Are you sure you want to remove product from cart?

Add To Cart

Item has been added to your cart.

Add To Wishlist

Record has been added to your wishlist.

History Advisory Committee

Photo credit: Courtesy Ronald Reagan Library

The History Advisory Committee 

Dr. Alan M. Kraut, Chair
University Professor, Department of History
American University
  Dr. John Haworth
Senior Executive Emeritus
Smithsonian Institution National Museum of the American Indian

John Bodnar
Chancellor's Professor, Department of History
Indiana University
  Dr. Philip Kasinitz
Presidential Professor of Sociology
Graduate Center and Hunter College CUNY

Lonnie Bunch
Smithsonian Institution
  Dr. Timothy Meagher
Associate Professor and University Archivist
Department of History
The Catholic University of America

Dr. Kathleen Neils Conzen
Thomas E. Donnelley Professor Emerita of American History
University of Chicago
  Dr. Mae Ngai  
Lung Family Professor of Asian American Studies and Professor of History
Columbia University

Dr. Eric Foner
DeWitt Clinton Professor Emeritus
Columbia University

Diana Pardue 
Chief, Museum Services Division
Statue of Liberty National Monument
And Ellis Island
National Park Service

Dr. Nancy Foner
Distinguished Professor of Sociology
Hunter College and the Graduate Center, CUNY
  Dr. George Sanchez 
Professor of American Studies and Ethnicity and History
University of Southern California

Dr. Maria Cristina Garcia
Howard A. Newman Professor of American Studies
Cornell University
  Dr. Rosemary Zagarri
University Professor History and Art History
George Mason University

Dr. David Gerber
Professor Emeritus Department of History
University of Buffalo, SUNY

Add To Cart

Item has been added to your cart.